Testimonials

Profile image
Wunderschöner Ring. Gerne wieder! naa352
Rating
Placed on September 12, 2019
Profile image
Ein sehr schön geschliffener Stein. Vielen Dank! Mark
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2019
Profile image
Love this piece so much !!! Appreciate the excellent customer service, quick shipping and good vibes from the beautiful stone received ! Mark Berger
Rating
Placed on March 26, 2019
Profile image
Vielen lieben Dank! MfG :-) zickzack
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2019
Profile image
Just precious! Perfect Length. I truly love this stylish necklace, and doubtless I will be back around for more beauties like these come the Holidays. Thanks so much. Pauline Palmer
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2019
Profile image
Der Artikel kam sehr schnell und nett verpackt an. Es ist ein sehr schöner Anhänger, wie ich ihn mir vorgestellt habe. Ich kann den Shop weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank. Beate
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2019
Profile image
I had a wonderful experience ordering from Belladonna <3 There was good communication from the start and my order arrived sooner than promised. Thank you so much and you have a very loyal customer. Sarah Hiller
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2019
Profile image
Absolutely beautiful. I love it so much. Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality. Danke!!! olleverett
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2019
Profile image
Overall I am pleased with my purchase and would order from this seller again. It was a gift for a friend and she loves it. Thank you. Marc Berger
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2019
Profile image
Ein traumhaft schöner Anhänger, ein richtiges Kunstwerk ! Schneller Versand, alles in Ordnung. Vielen Dank ! Falke24
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2019