Kundenmeinungen

Profile image
Just precious! Perfect Length. I truly love this stylish necklace, and doubtless I will be back around for more beauties like these come the Holidays. Thanks so much. Pauline Palmer
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 14. Februar 2019
Profile image
Der Artikel kam sehr schnell und nett verpackt an. Es ist ein sehr schöner Anhänger, wie ich ihn mir vorgestellt habe. Ich kann den Shop weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank. Beate
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 5. Februar 2019
Profile image
I had a wonderful experience ordering from Belladonna <3 There was good communication from the start and my order arrived sooner than promised. Thank you so much and you have a very loyal customer. Sarah Hiller
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 3. Februar 2019
Profile image
Absolutely beautiful. I love it so much. Beautiful craftsmanship and great quality. Danke!!! olleverett
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 11. Januar 2019
Profile image
Overall I am pleased with my purchase and would order from this seller again. It was a gift for a friend and she loves it. Thank you. Marc Berger
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 10. Januar 2019
Profile image
Ein traumhaft schöner Anhänger, ein richtiges Kunstwerk ! Schneller Versand, alles in Ordnung. Vielen Dank ! Falke24
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 9. Januar 2019
Profile image
Exactly like picture. Quality is excellent - Thank you so very much! I will be back to your shop, and that's a guarantee. Bernhardt Voight
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 5. Januar 2019
Profile image
Gorgeous Aquamarine. Purchased as a gift and it was packaged in the cutest way! Seller very communicative about shipping. Great experience and I will shop again! The shipping was also very fast and arrived right when I was expecting it to. I am very happy I decided to buy my gift here. Norbert Hoffmann
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 27. Dezember 2018
Profile image
Trés beau pendentif avec belle améthyste. Livraison rapide. Jolie boutique avec de belles réalisations. eric
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 19. Dezember 2018
Profile image
Fein gearbeitet, klarer Bergkristall- ein wirklich schönes Schmuckstück! Kerstin
Bewertung
Hinzugefügt: am 17. Juni 2018