age miracle

for anti-ageing care

Innovation: Slows down ageing process of skin!

Effectively tones skin

Significantly improves moisture level of skin

Is dermatologically proven to diminish wrinkles



Leucojum Aestivum bulb extract
An absolute innovation in anti-ageing research! Rather than speeding up the skin’s cell division, as is the case with other products, the so-called  ‘dormins’ extracted from the Summer snowflake, reduce the speed of cell division. This extract offers the sought-after effects of slowing down the skin’s ageing process, improving its elasticity and noticeably reducing the depth of wrinkles.

 

Paracress extract
Extensive tests have shown that this extract relaxes the facial muscles, which has a distinct wrinkle-improving effect. This was confirmed by 75% of the test participants after only a day’s use. 83% of the testers also confirmed a significant reduction in “crow’s feet”. Relaxed facial features correspond to fewer wrinkles and a younger-looking skin.


Centella asiatica extract
This organic extract stimulates the production of the skin’s own collagen and has a significant influence on the skin’s elasticity and toning of the facial outline.


Hyaluronic acid
This powerful active agent is isolated from wheat. Hyaluronic acid is, in fact, produced by the skin itself. However, by the age of 35, its production gradually decreases. Hyaluronic acid is capable of binding water to skin cells, thus increasing the elasticity of the skin.


Natural scents
According to aromatherapeutic principles, a mixture of essential oils, isolated from iris and attar of roses, supports the regenerating effect.

6 Item(s)

Set Ascending Direction
per page

Grid  List 

6 Item(s)

Set Ascending Direction
per page

Grid  List

age miracle

verlangsamt die Hautalterung – Innovation!

strafft die Haut sichtbar

verbessert die Hautfeuchtigkeit fühlbar

deutliche Anti-Falten-Wirkung dermat. bewiesen



Sommerschneeflocken-Extrakt 
Eine absolute Innovation in der Anti-Ageing-Forschung: Statt wie andere Anti-Ageing-Produkte die Teilung der Hautzellen zu beschleunigen, verlangsamen die sog. Dormine aus dem Sommerschneeflocken-Extrakt diese Teilung. Der Clou dabei: Dies bewirkt gleichzeitig eine Verlangsamung der Hautalterung. Die Spannkraft der Haut wird gesteigert und die Faltentiefe deutlich verringert. 

Parakresse-Extrakt 
Ausgiebige Tests dieses Wirkstoffs zeigen, dass dieser Extrakt die Gesichtsmuskulatur entspannt und dadurch eine deutliche Faltenreduktion bewirkt. 75% der Testpersonen bestätigen dies bereits einen Tag nach der Anwendung. 83% der Testpersonen bestätigen eine deutliche Minimierung von ,Krähenfüssen‘. Entspannte Gesichtszüge = sichtbare Faltenreduktion und jüngeres Aussehen! 

Centella Asiatica-Extrakt 
Dieser Bio-Extrakt stimuliert die hauteigene Collagen-Produktion und hat einen signifikanten Einfluss auf die Elastizität der Haut. Für sichtbar mehr Spannkraft und gefestigte Gesichtskonturen. 

Hyaluronsäure 
Der aus Weizen gewonnene Power-Wirkstoff! Hyaluronsäure wird von der Haut zwar selber gebildet, doch die Produktion nimmt ab dem 35sten Lebens- jahr kontinuierlich ab. Hyaluronsäure hat die Fähigkeit, hohe Mengen an Wasser in den Hautzellen zu binden und steigert dadurch die Elastizität und Straffheit der Haut. 

Natürliche Duftstoffe 
Die Regeneration der Haut wird durch ätherische Öle wie Iris, Vanille, Neroli und Rosenattar unterstützt.

6 Artikel

In aufsteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite

Gitter  Liste 

6 Artikel

In aufsteigender Reihenfolge
pro Seite

Gitter  Liste